Youre No Angel - Fiona (4) - Fiona (CD, Album)

Posted by Mojas on

9 thoughts on “ Youre No Angel - Fiona (4) - Fiona (CD, Album)

  1. Doujinn Reply
    Jul 22,  · Provided to YouTube by Rhino Atlantic You're No Angel · Fiona Fiona ℗ Atlantic Records Auto-generated by YouTube.
  2. Kazijin Reply
    The album features singer/bassist Kip Winger and drummer Rod Morgenstein from the band Winger, with Kip dueting with Fiona on "Everything You Do (You're Sexing Me)". 1. "Little Jeannie (Got the Look of Love)" Fiona, Jack Griffith 2. "Everything You Do (You're Sexing Me)" Fiona, Beau Hill, Lance Cosgrove date: Jun 28,
  3. Tygolmaran Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fiona on Discogs/5(8).
  4. Shahn Reply
    item 4 Fiona Hosford-Fallen Angel (US IMPORT) CD NEW 4 - Fiona Hosford-Fallen Angel (US IMPORT) CD NEW. AU $ +AU $ postage. Complete Studio Album Coll - Ufo Compact Disc Free Shipping! AU $ Trending at AU $ LOBO-BEST OF (US IMPORT) CD .
  5. Togore Reply
    Having recently discovered Fiona, I can't seem to stop myself from listening to her debut album over and over again. It is a short one, but 7 of the 8 songs on the CD are so amazing that I can easily forgive the length of the album. The last one, "Na Na Song" is the only one that doesn't do much for me.
  6. Gardakazahn Reply
    Fiona album for sale I bought this album when it came out years ago on LP, and just recently bought the cd version, and I still think she was better than most people gave her credit for. Fiona CD music Unfortunately, shes disappeared, but this album should definitely have done better than it did.
  7. Tojalkis Reply
    Fiona, an Album by Fiona. Released in on Atlantic (catalog no. 7 ; Vinyl LP). Genres: AOR, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Fiona (vocals, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Bobby Messano (guitar), Don Kisselbach (bass), Joe Franco (drums), Benjy King (keyboards), Aaron Hurwitz (keyboards), Peter Zale (keyboards), Louie Merlino (aka_text {background .
  8. Kezuru Reply
    Fiona is the self-titled first studio album by singer Fiona, released in through Atlantic Records and reissued in through Wounded Bird Records. It reached #71 on that year's Billboard chart and remained charted for a week, whilst its lone single "Talk to Me" reached #12 and #64 on Billboard's Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks and Hot charts respectively.
  9. Mijinn Reply
    There are multiple artists with the name Fiona. The first bio is for the 80s Fiona who is the most played artist, the rest are in first come first listed basis. 1. Fiona (born Fiona Flanagan in Phillipsburg, New Jersey, September 13, ) is an American rock music singer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *