You And Me (Live) - The Cranberries - Bury The Hatchet (CD, Album)

Posted by Sarisar on

9 thoughts on “ You And Me (Live) - The Cranberries - Bury The Hatchet (CD, Album)

  1. Kazizil Reply
    Bury the Hatchet, an Album by The Cranberries. Released 19 April on Island (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock.
  2. Tygokora Reply
    Listen to this Album playlist featuring all the songs of The Cranberries's Bury the Hatchet. Listen to the songs of Bury the Hatchet in this playlist.
  3. Tekasa Reply
    Bury the Hatchet is the fourth studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, released on 19 April In the US, the album had shipped , copies as of 2 June , and received a gold certification. The album is the first album released by the band after /5(66).
  4. Zulkikus Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bury The Hatchet on Discogs. Label: Island Records - PHCW • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock The Cranberries: Bury The Hatchet ‎ (CD, Album, Unofficial) Island Records (2) none: Russia: Sell This 5/5(1).
  5. Mujora Reply
    So, if you are a Cranberries fan and you love their live performances along with some extra songs, get this album. You would not probably regret the money you are about to spend. But, those of you who don't like the standard edition of "Bury the Hatchet", don't try this one, it has nothing roughly different for you /5(12).
  6. Talmaran Reply
    (2-LP set) 'Bury The Hatchet' was the fourth studio album by The Cranberries and was originally released in After the hiatus following 'To The Faithful Departed' the band bounced back with the very consistent 'Bury The Hachet' featuring the sweeping melodies and /5().
  7. Tozragore Reply
    Selected from the nine gigs that the pioneering Concert Live label recorded on their European tour, the Cranberries' sell-out gig at the Zenith de Paris shows that the Irish rock quartet have lost none of their spark during their nine-year hiatus. On a track set (spread over three discs here), Dolores O'Riordan reveals her distinctive, lilting tones are still as powerful as ever.
  8. Dukora Reply
    Cranberries - Bury The Hatchet: The Complete Sessions music CD album at CD Universe, 2 Cds-Complete Sessions, Incl, 5 Bonus + 7 Unrel,Live Tracks, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  9. Katilar Reply
    You and Me Lyrics: I'm not going out tonight / 'cause I don't want to go / I am staying at home tonight / 'cause I don't want to know / You revealed a world to me / And I would never be / Dwelling in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *