War - Bolt Thrower - ...For Victory (CD, Album)

Posted by Faelabar on

8 thoughts on “ War - Bolt Thrower - ...For Victory (CD, Album)

  1. Fenrinris Reply
    For Victory () For Victory is one of my favourite death metal songs in general, for sure. The middle part has one of the most classy Bolt Thrower guitar solos. The production of the whole For Victory album breaks every neck prone to old-school metal! The Killchain () It fades in - it comes from the distance to attack.
  2. Taujin Reply
    The IVth Crusade (Full Dynamic Range Edition) by Bolt Thrower, released 02 September 1. The IVth Crusade 2. Icon 3. Embers 4. Where Next to Conquer 5. As the World Burns 6. This Time It's War 7. Ritual 8. Spearhead 9. Celestial Sanctuary Dying Creed Through the Ages (Outro).
  3. Zulujas Reply
    It was really surprising for me, specially because this is the album what I heard as first from Bolt Thrower's discography and " For Victory" was the album which has given them another fan- me. I have thic album already in my collection, but I found that there's another release with bonus CD with recorded live show from Manchester /5(42).
  4. Tecage Reply
    Jun 21,  · Bolt Thrower - For Victory () Album Photo by grooove. Format: CD. 9 likes. 23 Bolt Thrower Album Photos.
  5. Tagore Reply
    Download For Victory by Bolt Thrower | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. Subscribe today and get this album using your free $50 sign up bonus!** War (Explicit) SALE War (Explicit).
  6. Megor Reply
    Buy Realm Of Chaos (CD) by Bolt Thrower (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  7. Votaur Reply
    For Victory is the fifth album by British death metal band Bolt Thrower. It was recorded at Sawmill studios in , produced by Colin Richardson and Bolt Thrower. A limited edition contains a live CD titled Live War. The song " For Victory" contains a quote from Laurence Binyon poem, known as the Ode of Remembrance. Track listing.
  8. Tumi Reply
    War is a live album by Bolt Thrower recorded in Manchester , on an 8-track tape. It was originally recorded by the band members in order to have some of their own live recordings for Death metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *