Turned The Corner - Yoko Ono / Ima (2) - Rising (CD, Album)

Posted by Faekasa on

8 thoughts on “ Turned The Corner - Yoko Ono / Ima (2) - Rising (CD, Album)

  1. Virisar Reply
    Rising Mixes features remixes by Cibo Matto, Thurston Moore, Ween and Tricky of songs from Yoko Ono/Ima's album Rising. EMI.
  2. Zolorg Reply
    Jan 02,  · Yoko Ono & IMA - Turned The Corner & I'm Dying - Live Melkweg Amsterdam Holland featuring Sean Lennon & Sam Koppelman & Timo Ellis.
  3. Dirn Reply
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  4. Fenrihn Reply
    Rising is a album by avant-garde artist Yoko Ono. Released on 7 November, on Capitol Records, it features the backing band IMA (Japanese for "Now"), which included Ono's son Sean Lennon, Timo Ellis, and Sam Koppelman. The album has sold 11, copies in the US to date.
  5. Sharamar Reply
    This minute disc takes four of the tracks from the Yoko Ono/IMA album Rising-- "Talking to the Universe," "Ask the Dragon," "Where Do We Go from Here," and "Rising" -- and assigns remix duties to, respectively, Cibo Matto, Ween, Tricky, and Sonic Youth's Thurston course, "remix" is a restrained word for what the remixers do. For example, Cibo Matto adds two drum sets, extra.
  6. Maulabar Reply
    Release Date: 7 July Label:Capitol CD Version: 1. Talking To The Universe (Cibo Matto Remix) 2. The Source (ABA Allstars) 3. Ask The Dragon (Ween Remix) 4. Where Do We Go From Here (Tricky Remix) 5. Rising (Thurston Moore Remix) 6. Franklin Summer (Yoko Ono/IMA) 12” Vinyl Version: 1. Ask The Dragon-Ween Remix 2.
  7. JoJodal Reply
    Inzerát CD Yoko Ono - Rising Mixes v okrese Hlavní město Praha, cena Kč, od on_the_road na Popis: Velmi dobrý stav, nehrané. Osobní převzetí v Praze nebo dle tarifu ČP. Yoko Ono / Ima (2) Rising Mixes Label: Capitol Records 8 0 6, Capitol Records CDP Format: CD, Album, Enhanced Country: UK & Europe Released: Genre: Electronic, Rock Style: Abstract.
  8. Mikazahn Reply
    Yoko Ono discography and songs: Music profile for Yoko Ono, born 18 February Genres: Pop Rock, Experimental Rock, Experimental. Albums include Double Fantasy, Yoko Ono / Plastic Ono Band, and The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *