The Smiths - The Sound Of The Smiths (CD)

Posted by Kesho on

8 thoughts on “ The Smiths - The Sound Of The Smiths (CD)

  1. Tojakora Reply
    The Sound Of The Smiths is available as either a single disc or two disc collection. Disc one comprises 23 tracks and presents all the Smiths' memorable single releases, reinstating singles that were scheduled though eventually unreleased in that form ("Still Ill" and "You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby") plus European only singles including /5().
  2. Tojind Reply
    Nov 03,  · The Smiths' discography is small and already well-compiled. In fact, collections that emerged during the band's lifetime, like Louder Than Bombs and Hatful of /
  3. Tulkree Reply
    Listen free to The Smiths – The Sound of The Smiths (Hand In Glove ( Remastered Version), This Charming Man ( Remastered Version) and more). 45 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  4. Ararg Reply
    The Sound of the Smiths provides enough meat on its bones to be a worthwhile listen for those looking for a few simple pop hooks, the musical roots that led to the beginning of Britpop and indie, or how the band so gracefully continued the tradition of melodic British guitar rock throughout the middle part of the eighties in their own way. The.
  5. Samut Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Sound Of The Smiths on Discogs. Label: Rhino Records (2) - ,Warner Music Chile - • Format: CD Compilation, Remastered • Country: Chile • Genre: Rock, Pop /5(3).
  6. Kazralabar Reply
    Aug 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Smiths - The Sound Of The Smiths at Discogs. Complete your The Smiths collection/5().
  7. Nikora Reply
    "THE SOUND OF THE SMITHS" is brand new compilation of the definitive British independent band of the eighties - Produced with the full co-operation of Morrissey and Johnny Marr: Morrissey provided the title and Johnny Marr personally supervised the mastering, their joint invlovement ensuring that this is the most impactful look back at the Smiths' extraordinary career to date/5().
  8. Tojadal Reply
    Nov 10,  · This collection, overseen by Morrissey and Johnny Marr, collects 23 tracks in its “single-disc” edition and an additional 22 tracks, including B-sides, exclusive inch releases and live recordings (for the “two-disc” expanded version). Taken either way, it’s an embarrassment of riches, as Johnny Marr’s lyrical guitar riffs supply the empathetic poetry necessary to support Morrissey’s .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *