Shes A Woman - The Beatles - Complete Catalogue Of BBC Beatle Recordings, No. 8 (CD)

Posted by Zolojinn on

9 thoughts on “ Shes A Woman - The Beatles - Complete Catalogue Of BBC Beatle Recordings, No. 8 (CD)

  1. Vishakar Reply
    Fooling, I know she isn't She's a woman who understands She's a woman who loves her man My love don't give me presents I know that she's no peasant Only ever has to give me Love forever and forever My love don't give me presents Turn me on when I get lonely People tell me that she's only Fooling, I know she isn't She's a woman, she's a woman.
  2. Shaktizuru Reply
    When The Beatles’ music was first transferred to compact disc in , there was the opportunity to standardize the band’s catalog worldwide by following the form of the U.K. albums. The exception was Magical Mystery Tour. With the addition of recent singles, the U.K. double EP had been expanded to an LP in America, and a CD version of the.
  3. Akira Reply
    Sep 16,  · Last week we were overjoyed to learn that a new collection of unheard recordings by the Beatles will be hitting stores on November On Air – Live At The BBC .
  4. Zuhn Reply
    This compilation replaces the production of the Beatles' bootlegs (even a album bootleg series), very widespread in the seventies and eighties, and "The Complete BBC Sessions" (), a nine-CD box set released in Italy, where copyright protection for the broadcasts had expired (this set contained performances from 44 of the Beatles' 52 BBC /5(1).
  5. Mikashicage Reply
    Some consider "She's A Woman" an important early ska song, due to its heavy accented backbeat, or a rare Beatles stab at "garage rock," due to its rough nature and three-chord structure, or an important step in the evolution of Tex-Mex rock, since the band uses an instrument called a chocalho, a rhythmic shaker native to samba music.
  6. Dizuru Reply
    Howdy Beatle fans This auction is for a 45rpm record with the picture sleeve by The Beatles for "She's A Woman / I Feel Fine", Capital Records catalog# This is a west-coast version with thumb-tab top and is strictly graded at M-. Defect of note is a thumb tack hole at top-center. One of the harder to find sleeves in decent condition.
  7. Doutilar Reply
    Live at the BBC is a compilation album featuring performances by the Beatles that were originally broadcast on various BBC Light Programme radio shows from to The mono album, available in multiple formats but most commonly as a two-CD set, consists of 56 songs and 13 tracks of dialogue; 30 of the songs had never been issued previously by the Beatles.
  8. Tam Reply
    "She's a Woman" is a song by the Beatles. It was released as the B-side to "I Feel Fine" in , their last single release that reached number 4 on the Billboard Hot from frequent airplay.A-side: "I Feel Fine".
  9. Doushakar Reply
    The Beatles also performed the song live for the BBC’s Top Gear radio programme. It was recorded on 17 November at London’s Playhouse Theatre and first broadcast on the 26th.. The recording later appeared on the Live At The BBC album. Prior to the performance, Lennon told host Brian Matthew how they’d had “about one verse and had to finish it rather quickly” in the studio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *