Planetary Assault Systems - Deep Heet Vol. 4 (Vinyl)

Posted by Sazuru on

8 thoughts on “ Planetary Assault Systems - Deep Heet Vol. 4 (Vinyl)

  1. Mara Reply
    Deep Heet Vol. 4 also showcases Slater’s aptitude for choosing just the right moments to deviate from a steady groove: on the mesmerizing bubblebath of “Random Kingdom,” he allows listeners to sink into the rising sonic foam before interjecting with some sharp metallic hits.
  2. Fejind Reply
    Review: Any new material from Luke Slater under the Planetary Assault Systems alias is something to celebrate, but rarely has the techno veteran dropped such an expansive set as Arc Angel. Boasting a positively overwhelming 20 tracks over three weighty slabs of vinyl, the first PAS album for five years is as spacey, hypnotic and intoxicating as anything in the British techno legend's vast.
  3. Akinobei Reply
    Oct 14,  · Since London-based techno DJ / producer Luke Slater inaugurated his ‘Deep Heet’ 12” series under his Planetary Assault Systems alias back in with its first volume, he’s consistently used the series to showcase his dancefloor-based productions in their ‘purest’ form, building an engine room of constant forward momentum alongside cosmic-tinged levels of moody dark ambience.
  4. Ditilar Reply
    MOTE Planetary Assault Systems - Deep Heet Volume 3 Planetary Assault Systems presents Deep Heet Volume 3, the third instalment of one of Luke Slater’s most seminal series to date on Mote-Evolver and carrying on the series of intergalactic exploration. Voltan rips the EP open. Inspired by the Mayan god of drums and the earth, Voltan is.
  5. Dom Reply
    Diesel-powered remixes of Luke Slater's Planetary Assault System project by Sandwell District's Silent Servant and Sheffield's finest, The Black Dog. In his remix of 'Bell Blocker' John Mendez delivers what might well be one of his finest productions to date, deploying sweeping, melancholic string chords against a straight-backed techno rhythm spiced with the faintest hint of Latin swing - it.
  6. Moogugore Reply
    Electrobuzz' latest releases from Arts Digital archive label, listen and download for free Arts Digital tracks.
  7. Shaktirisar Reply
    Deep Heet Vol. 4 by Planetary Assault Systems on Mote-Evolver. 13 chartings. Denial (Planetary Assault Systems) by Josh Wink on Ovum Recordings: Open Up (Vinyl Version) by Planetary Assault Systems on Ostgut Ton: Planetary Funk 22 Light Years by Planetary Assault Systems on Remote Area: Planetary Funk 22 Light Years Series (Part 2).
  8. Nikogar Reply
    Explore releases from Planetary Assault Systems at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Planetary Assault Systems at the Discogs Marketplace. Vinyl and CD Discography; 42 Releases Planetary Assault Systems: Deep Heet Vol. 2 3 versions: Mote-Evolver: MOTED: UK: Sell This Version: 3 versions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *