Kerb Crawler - Hawkwind - Astounding Sounds Amazing Music (Cassette, Album)

Posted by Zologal on

8 thoughts on “ Kerb Crawler - Hawkwind - Astounding Sounds Amazing Music (Cassette, Album)

  1. Dazragore Reply
    "Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music" is the 6th full-length studio album by UK psychadelic/space rock act Hawkwind. The album was originally released through Charisma Records on vinyl in August but Griffin Records re-released "Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music" on CD in /5(19).
  2. Tojind Reply
    Kerb Crawler Hawkwind. Album Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music. Kerb Crawler Lyrics. Single mesh gearbox Overhead cams Mohair motorised wolf L-l-l-l-looking for lambs Power-assisted steering.
  3. Daigore Reply
    Aug 14,  · "Kerb Crawler" is the attempt to be commercial, produced by Dave Gilmour of Pink Floyd and is like Status Quo meets Hawkwind with a sleazy lyric. "Kadu Flyer" sounds good the remix makes Nik's vocal much clearer. "Chronoglide Skyway " brings the album to a magnificent close, a beautiful Simon House composed instrumental/5(1).
  4. Kazrakree Reply
    Hawkwind "Kerb Crawler": Kerb crawler White side walls with grooves Kerb crawler So fast he hardly moves Kerb crawler He really approves of album: "Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music" () Reefer Madness. Steppenwolf. Kerb Crawler. Kadu Flyer. Back .
  5. Tauzahn Reply
    "Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music" ( release; 11 tracks including 4 bonus track; 52 min.) opens with "Reefer Madness", a straight-up rocker. We then get the 10 min. opus "Steppenwolf" (named after the Herman Hesse novel) and one might expect an epic space rocker, but it's not at all. It's another straight-up rocker of a tune, albeit a long one/5(47).
  6. Karn Reply
    Kerb Crawler is a song by the UK rock group Hawkwind. It was originally released as a single in the UK (CB) on 16 July taken from the album Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music.
  7. Kigagis Reply
    May 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Astounding Sounds, Amazing Music on Discogs.4/5().
  8. Meran Reply
    ‎Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *