Concrete Cage - His Hero Is Gone - Fifteen Counts Of Arson (Vinyl, Album)

Posted by Arajar on

8 thoughts on “ Concrete Cage - His Hero Is Gone - Fifteen Counts Of Arson (Vinyl, Album)

  1. Yozshull Reply
    His Hero Is Gone lyrics, His Hero Is Gone discography sorted by album.
  2. Mishicage Reply
    They disbanded in , playing their last show in Memphis. They toured the U.S. extensively several times, as well as Europe and Japan. They released a total of 6 records: Fifteen Counts of Arson and split EP with Union of Uranus (limited edition of 1,), which was the last recording completed with original band member Pat Davis.
  3. Faule Reply
    An explosive charge of crust hardcore, emotive, somber riffs, throttling, blasting drums, and unpredictable, intense songwriting with harsh vocals spitting intense, to-the-point lyrics. This classic album was recorded mid-tour in at Polymorph Studios, a wedged together studio that produced many great underground records before the neighborhood succumbed to gentrification and it was .
  4. Kilkree Reply
    Watch the video for Concrete Cage from His Hero Is Gone's Fifteen Counts of Arson for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube Playback options.
  5. Daijind Reply
    His Hero Is Gone Concrete Cage Lyrics. Concrete Cage lyrics performed by His Hero Is Gone: The city skies breathe blackened death unto what little life is left the streets beneath it's feet scream for millions in defeat, concrete fingers.
  6. Mejin Reply
    13 rows · Dec 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about His Hero Is /5().
  7. Shakalabar Reply
    Scalor Lyrics: Your spineless heart corrodes in decay / Your fist of power erodes in decay / Your fat from wealth ripped out and fed to the frail. Repossession / Reclamaition / The hungry eat.
  8. Kajijora Reply
    Dec 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Fifteen Counts Of Arson on Discogs. Label: Prank - PRANK • Format: Vinyl 12 His Hero Is Gone - Fifteen Counts Of Arson (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *