Company Of Wolves - Aragon (2) - Dont Bring The Rain (CD, Album)

Posted by Kajigami on

9 thoughts on “ Company Of Wolves - Aragon (2) - Dont Bring The Rain (CD, Album)

  1. Mikaran Reply
    Consultez des crédits, des avis, des pistes et achetez la référence CD de Don't Bring The Rain sur Discogs.
  2. Gurisar Reply
    Don't Bring the Rain, an Album by Aragon. Released in on Ugum (catalog no. UGU ; CD). Genres: Neo-Prog.
  3. Zulkikasa Reply
    Lyric CorrectionTotally awesome song, but these are the correct lyrics (per the CD's book): IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES I was lost but now I am found. The line was crossed, vessel run aground. The boy is gone, let's grieve and let him go He left at dawn. But it's a new day, don't ya know? In the company of wolves I sat in silence observant and afraid. It was there with their eyes like glowing.
  4. Togis Reply
    2. "Company Of Wolves" () (/20) - a) Under the Hunters' Moon () babeling brook water sounds are soon joined by keys and percussives giving the soundscape a very fairy-like feeling. Barking and then heavy bass tom play enter providing quite a contrast to the delicate fairy sounds. (8/10).
  5. Fejind Reply
    Company Of Wolves-"Company of wolves" Mercury Kč Conception -"The last sunset" Noise N Kč Concerto Moon -"Fragments of the moon" Limb Music LMP CD Kč Concerto Moon-"From father to son" Limb MusicLMP CD Kč.
  6. Faugis Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Don't Bring The Rain on Discogs. Label: Zero Corporation - XRCN • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Prog Rock/5(4).
  7. Megar Reply
    Don't Bring The Rain by Aragon, released 1. For Your Eyes 2. Company Of Wolves - 1: Under The Hunters Moon 3. Company Of Wolves - 2: In Company Of Wolves 4. The Cradle 5. Solstice 6. Cry Out 7. Gabrielle 8. The Crucifixion 9. For Your Eyes (Reprise) Debut Album of Aragon.
  8. Groshicage Reply
    May 05,  · Aragon - Company Of Wolves (Under The Hunters Moon) track n.2 of the album "Don't Bring The Rain" () - Tom Behrsing / keyboards, bass-programming - Les Dougan / vocals - Tony Italia / drums.
  9. Kagarn Reply
    ARAGON could be called a subsidiary of the United Nations because Scottish-born Les Dougan (Vocals), Italian-born Tony Italia (Drums), German-born Tom Behrsing (keyboards) and Greek-born John Poloyannis (guitar), joined forces in Melbourne Australia to form ARAGON on , the four guys with the help of Ron Bacon in the bass, release their debut album "Don't Bring the Rain" in , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *