Bass Tings - Digital Skunk - Self Titled EP (File)

Posted by Moogutilar on

9 thoughts on “ Bass Tings - Digital Skunk - Self Titled EP (File)

  1. Fauzahn Reply
    “Pennies On The Ground” provides an excellent sonic overview of Help’s forthcoming self-titled EP. It’s an aggressive, compact and politically-charged single that melds classic hard rock.
  2. Kegami Reply
    Jul 26,  · A Skunk Anasie tribute, after their show in Italy I went to see few days ago, on bass naturally! Hope you appreciate:).
  3. Meztizil Reply
    By Mike McKenney, Rock At Night New England Venue: Greenwich Odeum, Rhode Island-November 23, –Adam Ezra Group and Lisa Bouchelle Opening for the Adam Ezra Group was the talented singer-s.
  4. Shakajin Reply
    Rational Lies (25th Anniversary Mix) [Single] by Circle of Dust, released 21 August 1. Rational Lies (25th Anniversary Mix) In celebration of the 25th anniversary of Circle of Dust's debut self-titled album, "Rational Lies" has received a brand new mix, bringing new life to the track. Showcasing the original's unique electronic programming, melodic vocals, industrial guitars and.
  5. Fejind Reply
    National Skyline is an American alternative rock band formed in late by Jeff Dimpsey of fullledevilmesitimentmoburarle.coy originally formed the band in order to perform a minute-long song that he had written. They were initially an indie rock supergroup of sorts, with a rotating cast of prominent Champaign/Chicago area musicians.
  6. Yozshudal Reply
    Roost, Self-titled (Self-released, CD, cassette, digital) Delivering one of the fiercest debuts of the year, Burlington post-punks Roost blew a hole in space-time with their six-track EP Self-titled.
  7. Tygole Reply
    I said as much when the Tokyo duo released their debut EP (review here) as well, but their first long-player Iron Scorn (on At War with False Noise) only confirms it: Legion of Andromeda are is a doomed-out death metal given further inhumanity by programmed drums and the blown-out growls of vocalist -R-, while guitarist/programmer –M- holds down grime-encrusted chug .
  8. Yomi Reply
    Aug 16,  · Tally Spear has released her brand new EP Tally. The EP displays the varying sides of the London singer’s unique brand of alt-pop, which combines a dark gothic touch with a glamorous carefree shimmer that’s also steeped with attitude throughout. It features brand new songs including the hard-hitting rock track ‘City Girl’ and a cover.
  9. Dagar Reply
    Thrice re-entered the studio with producer Brian McTernan to record its Hopeless/Sub City debut, The Illusion of album was released in February The band toured extensively to support it, opening for Further Seems Forever and Face to Face before embarking on its first headlining tour later that year. The band again donated a portion of the album's proceeds, this time choosing a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *